For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Project more options feature

From My Projects page, you can use the more options feature to make various settings without going into the project details page. The functions available when you click the ... button on the right side of the project

Without going to the project detail page from My Projects, you can use the [More] feature to make various settings. Clicking the [... ] button on the right side of the project will show the available functions.

See below for explanations of each function.

Change project name

You can edit the project name.

  • Click the [... ] button.

  • Select Change project name.

  • Enter a new name and save.

Change Project Cover

You can replace the project thumbnail image with a file you uploaded.

  • Click the [... ] button.

  • Select Change project cover.

  • Delete the existing floor plan image and upload the image you want.

  • The new cover image is saved.

Bookmark

Bookmark the project you use most!

  • Bookmark setup:

    • Click the [...] button.

    • Select Turn on bookmark.

    • A bookmark icon will appear at the bottom right of the project.

    • You can view bookmarked projects in [Bookmarked Projects] in the left tab.

  • Remove bookmark:

    • Method 1: Click the [...] button → select Turn off bookmark.

    • Method 2: Click the bookmark icon directly to remove it.

Copy

You can create a copy of the current project.

  • The copied project includes all content, such as renderings, drawings, and 720 tours.

    • Click the [...] button.

    • Select Copy.

    • A copy is created and added to My Projects list.

Delete

You can delete the project.

  • Click the [...] button.

  • Select Delete.

  • Deleted projects can be found in [My Projects] → [Trash].

    • Projects deleted by mistake can be restored from the trash.

Last updated

Was this helpful?